FINGERMARK LEADS THE WAY GLOBALLY


We’ve got our finger on the pulse of technology helping us create digital solutions that make life easier not only for you but, most importantly, for your customers.

We’re innovators working at the coalface to design, build and integrate top notch digital solutions into your business. Based in New Zealand, we are a leading, cutting-edge tech business, working with clients around the globe to develop solutions that solve industry issues. From the AI software platform EYECUE™ to advanced self-serve kiosks and digital menu boards, our team is always innovating and our product evolving.

 
 

HOW WE STARTED


Fingermark was started in 2005 by Luke Irving, who believed that great digital solutions could improve customer engagements.

Fingermark was then at the bleeding edge of an industry that has grown to be one of the most relevant in the world, across all industries. Fingermark’s unique experience and set of skills allow us to understand quickly the right solution for our clients and their customers. Fingermark creates proprietary technology from scratch which means we can develop bespoke solutions and build for specific needs. Even though you may become our client, we believe the end user, be it an employee, patient or customer, needs to get the real benefit out of what we build.


We are proud or what we achieve and we are constantly refining and adding to our capabilities, as the needs of our clients change, along with developments in technology. We are a small team but punch well above our weight.

 

OUR TEAM




Leadership Team

Luke Irving
President & Founder
luke@fingermark.tech
Jeremy Hunt
General Manager
jeremy@fingermark.tech
Marc Rackett
Head of Customer Success
marc@fingermark.tech
Andrew Harris
Head of Commercial Success
andrew.harris@fingermark.tech
Chris Ware
Head of Innovation & Product Success
chris@fingermark.tech

Nathan Cables
Head of Global Market Success
nathan.cables@fingermark.tech

Customer Success

Marc Rackett
Head of Customer Success
marc@fingermark.tech
Armin Beck
Supply Chain Manager
armin@fingermark.tech
Nitesh Patel
Deployment Engineer
nitesh@fingermark.tech
Bryan “Baz” Clark
Service Desk Manager
baz@fingermark.tech
Stanley Mans
Project Manager
stan@fingermark.tech
Cris Servadio
Country Manager for Fingermark Australia
cris.servadio@fingermark.tech
Lewis Laing
Project Manager
lewis@fingermark.tech
Misho Kolev
Regional Project Manager
misho@fingermark.tech
Melissa Wadsworth
Project Coordinator
melissa.wadsworth@fingermark.tech
Hayden Blummont
Service Desk Analyst
hayden@fingermark.tech

Commercial Success

Andrew Harris
Head of Commercial Success
andrew.harris@fingermark.tech
Deb Borck
HR & Office Coordinator
deb@fingermark.tech
Daniel Lambert
Order Entry Administrator
Daniel.Lambert@fingermark.tech
Michelle Parker
Business Change Manager
parker@fingermark.tech
Kaityn Fraser
Order Entry Administrator
kaitlyn@fingermark.tech
Lanna James
Assistant Management Accountant
lanna@fingermark.tech

Innovation & Technology Success

Chris Ware
Head of Innovation & Product Success
chris@fingermark.tech

Millie Leslie
Computer Vision Cadet
millie@fingermark.tech
Dan Mahavithana
Software Developer
dan@fingermark.tech
Jacques Wolmarans
Computer Vision Intern
jacques@fingermarkglobal.com
John Lucas Sisanoski
Computer Vision Developer
john.lucas@fingermark.tech
Matias Sosa
Site Reliability Engineer
matias@fingermark.tech
Keez Eden
Junior Software Developer
keez@fingermark.tech
Liam Reeves
Software Developer
liam@fingermark.tech
Nate Rosandich
Software Product Manager
nate@fingermark.tech
Nicky Penhall
Computer Vision Developer
nicky@fingermark.tech
Paula Ribeiro
Software Developer
paula@fingermarkglobal.com
Tara Kearney
EYECUE Intern.
tara@fingermark.tech
Mitch Collister
Computer Vision Intern.
mitch@fingermark.tech
Filipe Ibaldo
Software Developer
filipe@fingermark.tech
Daniel Bathke
Software Developer
daniel@fingermark.tech
Guilherme Schlup
Software Developer
guilherme@fingermark.tech
Ronaldo Santos
Software Developer
ronaldo@fingermark.tech
Ronan Pereira
Site Reliability Engineer
ronan@fingermark.tech
Leo Muller
Software Developer
leo@fingermark.tech
Mauricio Arus
Facilities Manager
mauricio@fingermark.tech
Wandson Borges
CV Developer
wandson@fingermarkglobal.com
Tiago Ranghetti
Software Developer
tiago@fingermark.tech
Ben Veghte
Fingermark Intern
ben.veghte@fingermark.tech
Otis Wright
Technical Lead
otis@fingermark.tech

Market Success

Nathan Cables
Head of Global Market Success
nathan.cables@fingermark.tech
Denise Bramhall
Sales Manager - Australia
denise@fingermark.tech
Tarryn Penny
Senior Business Analyst
tarryn@fingermark.tech
Rachel Allen
Marketing Manager
rachel@fingermark.tech
Simon Foley
Solutions Architect
simon@fingermark.tech
Troy Duckworth
Project Manager
troy@fingermark.tech

EXEC BOARD



Luke Irving
President & Founder
Roger Smith
Advisory Board
Andrew Harris
Head of Commercial Success

SALE ENQUIRES


Contact our business sales expert. Please provide your contact details and we will get back to you.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT


We will answer your specific questions relating to any of our products, or information on potential bespoke solutions.